OMG! Let me start by saying Kathleen was amazing! She was always communicating  with me and the setup of our photo booth was amazing! She really was so sweet. We love our keepsake album that was included in our package. It is a great way to remember our magical night. I give you 100 stars!!! If you are looking for a photo booth look no further, the rates could not be beat anywhere else. - Ashley P. ,  Sewell, NJ -  9-11-20

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Kathleen was absolutely amazing! I set up this photo booth for my company Christmas party & could not have been happier! She was prepared, set up so beautifully & was just a wonderful person all together! I would recommend her anytime & plan on using her for my own personal events going forward! Thank you again for a "Klass Act" !! - Angelina C, Glassboro, NJ - 12-14-19

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Klass act is a great choice for a photobooth vendor! Kathleen was great with communicating with me. She offered us a custom strip for our photos, and even went out of her way to acquire some wizard-style props since our wedding was Harry Potter themed. Our guests all expressed really enjoying the experience of the photo booth. The person working the booth was fun and friendly both in my personal experience and per guest opinion. They provided us a book with dups of all the photos guests took and guests got to sign, as well as a flash drive. Well worth the expenditure! - Brie B., Chadds Ford, Pa. - 9-1-19

___________________________________________________________________________________________

We’re so happy we hired Klass Act Photo Booth for our small Cape May wedding last week. We absolutely LOVED having an open air photo booth! It was an absolute blast, and a huge hit with our guests! Everything from the classy backdrop, red carpet to the fun props, printed photo strips [that each guest received], high-quality photos, online gallery for easy downloads, and wonderful attendant [Kathleen] was perfect!! Kathleen was wonderful- friendly, professionally and super sweet. She did a great job of setting up and running the booth. She was so flexible as well because we weren’t sure if the photo booth would happen because the restaurant was small but she managed to fit it in. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a photo booth for their event. I would put them in the "must have" category. It gave such a festive energy to the reception. Look no further! You will not be disappointed. Thank you for making our day special!!! - Diana V., Cape May, NJ - 9-6-19

___________________________________________________________________________________________

The photo booth was a great success, KATHLEEN was wonderful. The quality of the pictures was great. The price was fantastic and would jump at the chance to hire again if I ever have opportunity! Barbara V . Howell High School 50 th reunion at 618 Restaurant Freehold -Barbara V, Freehold, NJ - 8-10-19

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Klass Act was an pleasure to work with from start to finish. Before the event, Kathleen was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. At the event, everything ran smoothly - Kathleen was patient and organized. She was on time and set up and ready to go. Our guests really enjoyed the photo booth! I highly recommend! - Debbie J, Jackson, NJ 5/5/19

__________________________________________________________________________________________

The owner was wonderful and did a great job at the event! She arrived early to set everything up and the unlimited photos, album and flash drive was a huge plus! She even allowed us to use our own backdrop for the event since it went along with our theme. The price was very reasonable compared to all the other companies, too! I highly recommend Klass Act Photo Booths for your next event, you will not be disappointed. - Juliet K, Phoenixville, PA 5/2/19

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Amazing great personalities. They made the event more enjoyable and I can't thank them enough. - Emily S., Maple Shade, NJ  3/23/19

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Klass Act really was a class act! The props and Anthony our attendant was awesome! So much fun and the kids loved it!!! Photos were a great favor and memory for everyone to take with them!! - Deanne R.,  Phoenixville, Pa. 3/16/19

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Kathleen from Klass Act was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She was professional, always called back when I had a question and made me feel like my event was important to her. They did a great job at the event. - Loren K., Matawan, NJ 1/4/19

___________________________________________________________________________________________

We were very pleased with our experience hiring Klass Act Photo Booths for our wedding. The photobooth attendants were friendly and helpful. All of our guests had a great time taking pictures. We also loved that we were given an album with copies of all of the photos as well as a flash drive with digital copies at the end of the night. - Jonaid L, Madison, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Kathleen was amazing, super communicative and sweat! Our photo booth assistant was great and very friendly with us and all of our guess! We were very happy with their service.. :) -Tatiana L, Stockton, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

We were very happy with this company from the start of getting in touch with them until they packed up to leave the party. Anytime i had a question Kathleen  got back to me right away. Anthony showed up and was set up by the time the party started at 5:00. And he was very friendly and was very good with the kids at the party. I would def use them again - Doreen D, Maple Shade, NJ

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Klass act phot booth was the highlight of our party! Kathleen had so many fun props to make all the photos so much fun. We had a lot of little kids and Kathleen was terrific with them . I would absolutely reccomend Klass Act for your next party. - Teresa M, Matawan, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Excellent service Easy to deal with And price is unbeatable -Vashti N, Bristol, PAOne word to describe Klass Act Photo Booths "Fantastic"..... Great professional people, couldn't be happier.. Thank you for everything. Was a huge hit at our wedding!! - Mike R, Lakehurst, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

They were perfect! Any Time I emailed a question, I got a response within minutes. And the price can not be beat! - Kristi M, Vincentown, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Everything was great. They arrived on time and the set up was smooth. The special templates that were created matched my event perfectly. This was my first time hiring a photo booth company and I think when comparing prices this one beats them all! Great price. Great service. Overall very happy! - SHERRIE W, Brick, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

So pleased that I came across Klass Act Photo Booth rental for my daughter's Sweet 16. 5 stars across the board!!! The kids, including adults all enjoyed taking pictures with one another. My daughter including the guests were thrilled that the booth was large enough to take pictures with larger groups. The props were wonderful and Kathleen and Matthew were fabulous to work with. Highly recommend this rental for any function. Will definitely use in the future. - Cathy L, Bordentown, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________

We decided to get a photo booth for our wedding. After looking at reviews online for a number of photo booth companies, we finally found KlassActPhotobooths. They had great reviews and their price fit our budget, so we decided to book them for 3 hours. We met Anthony the day of the wedding. We were so busy between dances, cake cutting, photos, speeches and all the other craziness that happens during a wedding that we forgot to stop over at the photo booth. Ten minutes before our photo booth rental was scheduled to wrap up, he ran over to me and said, “I know you are very busy but I want you and your wife to have a chance at the photo booth before I leave. I am supposed to finish in a few minutes but I’ll stay until you can come over.” We thought that was so kind and thoughtful of him. We immediately ran over and had our photos taken and now the photo strip will forever hang on our refrigerator. He had a great selection of props for guests to choose from and the photo strip design was exactly what we wanted. We were so happy and grateful for Klass Act Photo Booths service. We HIGHLY recommend Klass Act Photo Booths to everyone and anyone. Thank you Klass Act Photo Booths! - Jenn P., Garwood, NJ

____________________________________________________________________________________________